武夷山_双语_logo_color_horizontal
教育工作者支持服务

创办家庭托儿所业务

吴仪支持家庭拥有和经营的家庭托儿业务。

吴仪的家庭托儿(FCC)教育者支持服务帮助指导、培训家庭托儿教育者和有兴趣成为家庭托儿教育者的人,并与他们合作。我们与新的和有经验的家庭托儿教育工作者合作,为儿童及其家庭提供支持。我们提供英语和粤语服务。立即联系我们!

社区护理许可证

半岛地区社区护理许可证办公室提供许可证并监督家庭托儿所和托儿中心,以确保它们为儿童提供安全和健康的环境。

如果你有兴趣成为一名家庭托儿所教育工作者,吴仪的托儿所培训计划可以帮助你!

儿童保育食品计划

吴仪是儿童和成人护理食品计划(CACFP)的赞助商。我们致力于确保参加我们的家庭托儿计划(FCC)的儿童每天都能吃到健康、有营养的食物。

除了每月向教育工作者报销食品费用外,吴仪还为 FCC 教育工作者提供菜单规划、持续的营养教育研讨会、双语资源材料(英语、中文/繁体中文)以及适合不同年龄段的食谱等方面的支持。

专业发展

吴仪致力于支持并与联邦儿童教育工作者合作,使他们能够成功地经营高质量的儿童护理业务。

吴仪为首次申请家庭托儿所和扩大申请者进行许可前检查,以帮助确保符合许可申请要求。我们还提供实地考察,为目前的执照持有者提出改进和/或改变的建议。

家庭托儿辅导

通过辅导,我们为家庭托儿所教育者创造机会,增长他们的知识、技能和使用教育者的循证实践,并支持项目改善儿童的学习和体验。

家庭托儿所的早期学习奖学金(ESL)

吴仪儿童服务机构是由OECE资助的管理ELS计划的机构之一;为我们社区的托儿所教育工作者提供一系列支持,并为有出生至5岁儿童的合格旧金山家庭提供财政援助,以支付优质的早期护理和教育。

联系吴仪的FCC教育工作者支持

您有兴趣了解更多有关成为家庭托儿教育者的信息吗?您是希望接受培训或专业发展的教育工作者吗?有关吴仪家庭托儿所教育工作者服务的更多信息,请致电 415.230.7537(中英文)或填写下表。

美国农业部不歧视声明

根据联邦民权法和美国农业部(USDA)的民权法规和政策,本机构禁止基于种族、肤色、国籍、性别(包括性别认同和性取向)、残疾、年龄的歧视,也禁止对之前的民权活动进行报复或打击报复。

计划信息可以用英语以外的语言提供。需要其他交流方式(如盲文、大字体、录音带、美国手语)来获取计划信息的残障人士,应联系负责管理该计划的州或地方机构,或联系 USDA 的 TARGET 中心,电话:(202) 720-2600(语音和 TTY),或通过联邦中继服务联系 USDA,电话:(800) 877-8339。

要提出计划歧视投诉,投诉人应填写 AD-3027 表,即 USDA 计划歧视投诉表,该表可在以下网址获取: https://www.usda.gov/sites/default/files/documents/ad-3027.pdf、USDA 办事处、致电 (866) 632-9992 或写信给 USDA。信中必须包含投诉人的姓名、地址、电话号码,以及对所称歧视行为的书面描述,描述内容必须足够详细,以便民权部助理部长 (ASCR) 了解所称侵犯民权行为的性质和日期。填妥的 AD-3027 表格或信件必须通过以下方式提交给美国农业部:

  1. 邮寄:
    美国农业部
    公民权利助理部长办公室
    1400 Independence Avenue, SW
    Washington, D.C. 20250-9410;或
  2. 传真:
    (833) 256-1665 或 (202) 690-7442;或
  3. 电子邮件:
    Program.Intake@usda.gov

 

本机构提供平等机会。

谢谢你!

我们已经收到你提交的表格,我们的团队成员将与你联系。

帮助顺丰的孩子学会成长和玩耍

您在这个捐赠星期二的捐款将支持我们在 2024 年的重要计划,包括为有需要的家庭提供儿童保育援助。您的礼物将带来有意义的改变!

Wu-Yee_trilingual_logo_color_horizontal
Educator Support Services

Start a Family Child Care Business

Wu Yee supports family-owned and operated Family Child Care businesses.

Wu Yee’s Family Child Care (FCC) Educator Support Services helps coach, train and collaborate with Family Child Care Educators and those who are interested in becoming a Family Child Care Educator. We partner with both new and experienced family child care educators to support children and their families. Our services are available in English and Cantonese. Reach out today!

Community Care Licensing

The Peninsula Regional Community Care Licensing (CCL) Office provides licensing and monitors family child care homes and child care centers to ensure that they provide safe and healthy environments for children.

If you’re interested in becoming a family child care educator, Wu Yee’s Provider Training Program can help!

Child Care Food Program

Wu Yee is a Child and Adult Care Food Program (CACFP) Sponsor. We are dedicated to ensuring that children enrolled in our Family Child Care (FCC) programs eat healthy, nutritious food every day.

In addition to monthly food reimbursement to educators, Wu Yee supports FCC educators with menu planning, ongoing nutritional education workshops, bilingual resource materials (English, Chinese/繁體中文) and age-appropriate recipes.

Professional Development​

Wu Yee works to support and collaborate with FCC educators and enable them to operate successful, high-quality child care businesses.

Wu Yee conducts pre-licensing inspections for first-time family child care applicants and expansion applicants to help ensure that licensing application requirements are met. We also offer site visits to recommend improvements and/or changes for current licensees.

Family Child Care Coaching

Through coaching we create opportunities for family child care educators to grow their knowledge, skills and use evidence-based practices of the educator and to support the program to improve the child’s learning and experience.

Early Learning Scholarships (ESL) for Family Childcare

Wu Yee Children’s Services is one of the agencies funded by OECE to administer the ELS program; to provide an array of supports to child care educators in our community and provide eligible San Francisco families who have children from birth to 5 years old with financial assistance to pay for quality early care and education.

Contact Wu Yee's FCC Educator Support

Are you interested in learning more about becoming a family child care educator? Are you an educator who’d like to receive training or professional development? For more information on Wu Yee’s FCC Educator services, please call 415.230.7537 (English & Chinese) or fill out the form below.

USDA Nondiscrimination Statement

In accordance with federal civil rights law and U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) civil rights regulations and policies, this institution is prohibited from discriminating on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex (including gender identity and sexual orientation), disability, age, or reprisal or retaliation for prior civil rights activity.

Program information may be made available in languages other than English. Persons with disabilities who require alternative means of communication to obtain program information (e.g., Braille, large print, audiotape, American Sign Language), should contact the responsible state or local agency that administers the program or USDA’s TARGET Center at (202) 720-2600 (voice and TTY) or contact USDA through the Federal Relay Service at (800) 877-8339.

To file a program discrimination complaint, a Complainant should complete a Form AD-3027, USDA Program Discrimination Complaint Form which can be obtained online at: https://www.usda.gov/sites/default/files/documents/ad-3027.pdf, from any USDA office, by calling (866) 632-9992, or by writing a letter addressed to USDA. The letter must contain the complainant’s name, address, telephone number, and a written description of the alleged discriminatory action in sufficient detail to inform the Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights (ASCR) about the nature and date of an alleged civil rights violation. The completed AD-3027 form or letter must be submitted to USDA by:

  1. mail:
    U.S. Department of Agriculture
    Office of the Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights
    1400 Independence Avenue, SW
    Washington, D.C. 20250-9410; or
  2. fax:
    (833) 256-1665 or (202) 690-7442; or
  3. email:
    Program.Intake@usda.gov

 

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Thank you!

We have received your form submission and a member of our team will reach out to you.