武夷山_双语_logo_color_horizontal
帮助家庭成功

悦乐家庭资源中心

关于悦乐家庭资源中心

喜乐家庭资源中心位于旧金山唐人街的中心地带,拥有各种适合文化的项目选择,以满足家庭的需要。它作为家庭的枢纽,提供教育游戏小组、育儿讲习班和中文的社会支持网络,以及玩具和书籍借阅图书馆和公共福利援助。我们所有的服务都是免费的。

可用的资源快照

吴仪为有需要的家庭提供个性化的支持。
个性化的支持

我们为那些需要围绕积极的育儿策略、儿童发展、压力管理和其他家庭宣传服务提供特别援助的家庭提供支持。我们还提供社区资源的转介,如低收入住房和就业。

喜乐资源中心为有孩子的家庭提供小组,在一个积极安全的空间里讨论问题并相互支持。
家长支持小组

乐乐为有0-8岁孩子的家庭提供了一个安全的空间,让家长们讨论问题,并通过分享育儿技巧和资源来相互支持,同时学习健康的儿童发展和自我护理。

乐乐的辅导员与家长紧密合作,在家里为家长和孩子们示范有趣和适合发展的活动。
家庭游戏小组
主持人与家长密切合作,示范有趣和适合发展的活动,可以很容易地在家里复制,以帮助提高儿童的身体、认知、语言、社会和情感发展。乐乐为0-1岁、1-3岁和3-5岁的儿童提供亲子互动小组。
Joy Lok每月都会举办研讨会,家长/照顾者可以学习积极的日常育儿技巧,以促进健康的父母和孩子关系。
家长研讨会

Joy Lok每月都会举办研讨会,让父母/照顾者学习积极的日常育儿技巧,以促进健康的父母和儿童关系。我们还定期提供关于社区资源的研讨会,以帮助提高对这些服务的认识和获取。

吴仪的借阅图书馆为儿童和家长提供双语书籍和媒体,以及高质量的适龄玩具。
借阅图书馆

吴仪的借阅图书馆有供儿童和家长使用的双语书籍和媒体,以及高质量的适龄玩具。家庭还可以查看故事袋,其中的书籍与CD和教育活动相搭配,适合整个家庭。

Joy Lok的游戏室在周一、周三、周四和周五的下午2-4点免费向家庭开放。
悦乐游戏室
Joy Lok的游戏室在周一、周三、周四和周五的下午2-4点免费向家庭开放。我们的游戏室是一个安全和丰富的地方,有吸引人的优质玩具。任何时候都需要家长的监督。
通过我们与人类服务局和其他社区服务提供者的合作,我们可以帮助家庭了解他们是否有资格获得广泛的财政援助和福利,如MediCal、CalFresh、公共事业折扣计划和娱乐与公园低收入账户。
公共福利援助

通过我们与人类服务局和其他社区服务提供者的合作,我们可以帮助家庭了解他们是否有资格获得广泛的财政援助和福利,如MediCal、CalFresh、公共事业折扣计划和娱乐与公园低收入账户。此外,我们与华人新移民服务中心合作,提供免费报税服务。

支持旧金山的家庭

我们知道,在努力满足基本需求的同时,为人父母是多么令人难以承受。通过打电话或填写下面的表格与我们联系,我们会让你与能够提供帮助的人取得联系。就这么简单。

悦乐家庭资源中心

资源中心时间

星期一:9AM - 5PM
星期二:9AM - 12:30PM
星期三:9AM - 5PM
星期四:9AM - 5PM
星期五:9AM - 5PM

阅读我们的时事通讯!

谢谢你!

我们已经收到你提交的表格,我们的团队成员将与你联系。

帮助顺丰的孩子学会成长和玩耍

您在这个捐赠星期二的捐款将支持我们在 2024 年的重要计划,包括为有需要的家庭提供儿童保育援助。您的礼物将带来有意义的改变!

Wu-Yee_trilingual_logo_color_horizontal
Helping families succeed

Joy Lok Family Resource Center

About Joy Lok Family Resource Center

Located in the heart of San Francisco’s Chinatown, the Joy Lok Family Resource Center has a variety of culturally appropriate program options to meet families’ needs. It serves as a hub for families, offering educational playgroups, parenting workshops, and social support networks in Chinese, as well as a toy and book lending library and public benefits assistance. All our services are free.

A Snapshot of Resources Available

Wu Yee offers individualized support to families in need.
Individualized support

We offer support for families that need special assistance around positive parenting strategies, child development, stress management and other family advocacy services. We also provide referrals to community resources, such as low income housing and employment.

Joy Lok Resource Center offers groups for families with children to discuss issues and support each other in a positive safe space.
Parent support groups

Joy Lok has parenting groups for families with children ages 0-8 where we offer a safe space for parents to discuss issues and support each other by sharing parenting tips and resources while learning about healthy child development and self care.

Joy Lok facilitators work closely with parents to model fun and developmentally appropriate activities at home for parents and children to enjoy.
Family playgroups
Facilitators work closely with parents to model fun and developmentally appropriate activities that can easily be replicated at home to help enhance children’s physical, cognitive, language, social and emotional development. Joy Lok offers parent/child interactive groups for children ages 0-1, ages 1-3 and ages 3-5.
Joy Lok provides monthly workshops where parents/caregivers can learn positive, everyday parenting tips to foster healthy parent and child relationships.
Parent workshops

Joy Lok provides monthly workshops where parents/caregivers can learn positive, everyday parenting tips to foster healthy parent and child relationships. We also offer regular workshops on resources in our community to help increase awareness and access to these services.

Wu Yee's lending library has bilingual books and media for both children and parents, as well as high quality age appropriate toys.
Lending library

Wu Yee’s lending library has bilingual books and media for both children and parents, as well as high quality age appropriate toys. Families can also check out Story Sacks, which feature books paired with CDs and educational activities for the whole family.

Joy Lok's playroom is free and open for families from 2-4 pm on Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday.
Joy Lok playroom
Joy Lok’s playroom is free and open for families from 2-4 pm on Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday. Our playroom is a safe and enriching place with engaging, quality toys. Parental supervision is required at all times.
Through our partnership with the Human Services Agency and other community service providers, we can help families find out if they're eligible for a wide spectrum of financial assistance and benefits, such as MediCal, CalFresh, public utilities discount programs, and Recreation & Parks low-income account.
Public benefits assistance

Through our partnership with the Human Services Agency and other community service providers, we can help families find out if they’re eligible for a wide spectrum of financial assistance and benefits, such as MediCal, CalFresh, public utilities discount programs, and Recreation & Parks low-income account. In addition, we collaborate with Chinese Newcomers Service Center to provide free tax preparation.

Supporting Families in San Francisco

We know how overwhelming parenting can be while trying to meet basic needs. Contact us by calling or filling out our form below and we will get you in touch with a person who can help. It’s as easy as that.

Joy Lok Family Resource Center

Resource Center Hours

Monday: 9AM – 5PM
Tuesday: 9AM – 12:30PM
Wednesday: 9AM – 5PM
Thursday: 9AM – 5PM
Friday: 9AM – 5PM

Read Our Newsletter!

Thank you!

We have received your form submission and a member of our team will reach out to you.